top of page

Red Devil 😈 Fan Group

Público·579 miembros

Moloko, Catalogue Full Album Zip

Moloko, Catalogue Full Album Zip

Moloko was an English-Irish electronic music duo that consisted of vocalist Róisín Murphy and producer Mark Brydon. They formed in 1994 and released four studio albums: Do You Like My Tight Sweater? (1995), I Am Not a Doctor (1998), Things to Make and Do (2000), and Statues (2003). Their eclectic and experimental style incorporated elements of trip hop, dance, jazz, funk, and pop.

In 2006, Moloko released a greatest hits album called Catalogue, which spanned two discs and contained their singles and a track exclusive to this compilation, "Bankrupt Emotionally". The second disc featured a live recording of a concert performed in 2003 at Brixton Academy, at the end of their eight-month tour. The album also included a bonus disc with different versions of live tracks, remixes, and B-sides as digital downloads for iTunes, Napster, and MSN.


Catalogue was a commercial success, reaching number two on the UK Albums Chart and selling more than 30,000 copies in Europe. It also received positive reviews from critics, who praised Moloko's musical diversity and innovation. The album showcased Moloko's evolution from their quirky debut to their mature and sophisticated final work.

Some of the highlights of Catalogue are:

  • "The Time Is Now", a smooth and soulful pop song that became Moloko's biggest hit, reaching number two on the UK Singles Chart in 2000.

  • "Sing It Back", a catchy and funky house anthem that was remixed by Boris Dlugosch and became a worldwide club hit in 1999.

  • "Fun for Me", a playful and quirky trip hop track that featured Murphy's rap-like vocals and was used on the soundtrack of the film Batman & Robin in 1997.

  • "Familiar Feeling", a groovy and upbeat disco song that showcased Murphy's vocal range and was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording in 2004.

  • "Pure Pleasure Seeker", a seductive and sultry dance track that blended Latin rhythms and horns with electronic beats and synths.

  • "Cannot Contain This", a melodic and emotional pop song that expressed Moloko's frustration with their relationship and hinted at their imminent breakup.

  • "Bankrupt Emotionally", a new track exclusive to Catalogue that featured Murphy's soulful vocals over a minimalistic piano accompaniment.

  • "Forever More", a epic and dramatic ballad that built up from a soft piano intro to a powerful orchestral climax and was Moloko's final single.

Catalogue is a must-have album for any fan of Moloko or electronic music in general. It showcases Moloko's unique and versatile sound that influenced many artists in the genre. It is also a testament to Murphy and Brydon's musical chemistry and creativity that lasted for almost a decade.

You can download the full album zip file from [here] or listen to it on [SoundCloud].

Acerca de

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • Chuky Akosionu
    Live and breathe United ❤Stretford End🥇
  • Rocky Sharma
    Rocky Sharma
  • Saniya Thakre
    Saniya Thakre
  • Hermiane Cielle
    Hermiane Cielle
  • Ridhima Desai
    Ridhima Desai
bottom of page