top of page

Red Devil 😈 Fan Group

Público·595 miembros
Austin Anderson
Austin Anderson

Binding Of Isaac Workshop Mods Not Working

Even wrapped a python script around the whole process that downloads from the workshop, zips up the files and moves it to a private download location for me our webserver...and optionally moves it into our GOG server's /Zomboid/mods directory

binding of isaac workshop mods not working

Download: https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fjinyurl.com%2F2u9S1v&sa=D&sntz=1&usg=AOvVaw0M-9X3jHXxpLC8zVKVBATx

I've managed to get this working based on EnigmaGrey's earlier response in which he said, "Don't think workshop downloading has ever worked on Linux, for whatever reason..." Once i got the files downloaded on my windows machine, and transferred them it all worked fine.

As a disclaimer, I am not an expert on the inner workings of Isaac. As such, this part of the analysis is my best guess on the bug's cause. The bug seems to most commonly occur with mods of a large size,

Intructions modified from: The Indie Stone forums post: Tutorial - how install mods from Steam Workshop when you have game on GOG (replaced the non-working site with another site that works, and added info)

Creeper 300 All figured out In short, guide 1. Download the mod through any steamworkshop downloader 2. Unpack the folder in which there are folders and the metadata file into the mods folder 3. Go to the metadata file and find the directory item there is the name of the mod, copy it 4. We call it this the same folder with mod 5. Go to the data folder and create there an empty folder with the same name 6. Go to the game